мы

Фотограф Татьяна Котик

Previous Entry Share Next Entry
Укоротить нос, вытянуть шею, выпрямить ноги...
мы
angel0chek
Рассказ девушки про операцию по удлинению ног!
http://www.plastic-surgeon.ru/operations/others/1274/425/

Единственное, что могу сказать - "ну и дура"... Увы...
Я понимаю, когда людей в авариях корежит, и они делают пластику лица... понимаю, когда врожденно что-то совсем плохо, и тогда делают пластику... Но просто удлинять ноги/нос и наращивать грудь - не понимаю... И ведь НЕ СТАЛО лучше... Уверена, что с ее прежними ногами можно было носить и мини и каблуки... А теперь - костыли...

Офф.: У меня, как и наверное у многих, когда я выбираю "Custom" для публикации постинга не показываются группы... И как теперь постить по группам?

пости через семаджик

не вариант... мне через веб надо...

клиентской прогой удобней

я как-то с начала все время через веб, почему даже не знаю...

попытка не пытка:)

я не поленилась - прочитала. до сих пор в шоке.
с каждым днем дневника я думала, КАК человек сам мог себе придумать такое испытание?

да я тоже не понимаю...:( Ну неужели на каком-то этапе не щелкнуло "а в канавку все это!"... Люди рождаются с травмами, и делают все, чтобы лквидировать... А тут покорежить самой здоровое тело...

Пробежался по тексту... Нда, это даже не из разряда уменьшения носа/увеличения груди... По времени и сложности реабилитации очень суровая операция. Надо действительно быть ОЧЕНЬ не довольным своим телом, чтобы пойти на такое. Страшно подумать, что же копится на душе у этих людей и какие у них комплексы. А еще страшно подумать, сколько потенциальных проблем для здоровья она заработала за эти 6-8 месяцев. Элементарно каждый общий наркоз, которых за время реабилитации я насчитал не меньше 3-х, ощутимо ухудшает здоровье. В общем, мурашки по коже...

Наркоз здоровье не ухудшает, вроде... но после него отходят тяжело... Моей сестре делали... Делать такое из-за блажи иметь 6 см ног, которые по большому счету никто не заметит...

Мне даже не понятно, неужели она думала, что лишние 6 см., и жизнь изменится к лучшему? Эти два года она бы могла гулять, встречаться с молодым человеком, смеяться, а выбрала каталку, костыли, и шрамы с болью...

Общий наркоз - застой воздуха в легких, ничего хорошего. Я где-то слышал, что один общий наркоз на пару лет потенциальный срок жизни сокращает. Это, конечно, утрированно, но без необходимости не стоит делать...

Нда, если родители с трудом понимают мои мелкие блажи вроде покупки мобильника почти сразу после выхода модели, то уж понять таких людей нам не дано :) Ну и ладно, флаг ей в руки и удачи, лишь бы нас, простых смертных с мелкими желаниями вроде удачной сдачи сессии, это не касалось :)) Пойду что ли выпью чай с вареньем, вот желание с большим КПД - легко выполнить и море положительных эмоций :))

Я тоже хочу чай с вареньем:)

Общий наркоз... ну про пару лет жизни в минус - я бы так не стала говорить, все же сейчас все на порядок лучше делают, чем делали, скажем, 15 лет назад... И отходит сильно легче... Лишний раз делать естессно не стоит... Но если надо... У меня вообще бзик, я ненавижу, когда в меня тыкают иголками... и тыкать в себя ради длиных ног просто не дам... кому не нравится та длина, что есть - может благополучно отвернуться и не смотреть:)

А блаж... ну у каждого их...:)

ходит эта девушка теперь на своих двоих, и вроде как довольна. Повыкидывала брюки, носит юбки)) шрамы вот убирает.
А история вообще дикая. думаю, если б она сама знала, чем это все чревато - фиг бы на это пошла..

mbt footwear

(Anonymous)

2010-04-30 12:49 pm (UTC)

XYY

Marseille barefoot technology is the theory behind mbt footwear (http://www.kissjordan.com/mbt-shoes-c-847.html) rocker bottom shoe, Switzerland MBT by the company. The creator of marseille shoes is Switzerland barefoot technical engineers, Carl miller. mbt walking shoes (http://www.kissjordan.com/mbt-shoes-c-847.html) miller, who suffer from chronic pain, watched his knee in the rest of its life. In southeast Asia holiday mill in the early 1990s, aware of his back and knee pain is almost gone mbt shoes sale (http://www.kissjordan.com/mbt-shoes-c-847.html). In retrospect, he realized that his life the biggest difference in the past few weeks have been on the surface of each day - soft and light in the rice fields.


In return, he began to study in Switzerland muller technology and body building shoes. In your study mbt shoes clearance (http://www.kissjordan.com/mbt-shoes-c-847.html), he found that marseille tribes in central Africa, who have reference to the reputation of the walking long distances without rest or fatigue. Once again, he pointed out that, in a typical marseille go discount mbt shoes (http://www.kissjordan.com/mbt-shoes-c-847.html) soft and elastic. He developed a theory of unstable Mcheap mbt shoes (http://www.kissjordan.com/mbt-shoes-c-847.html) like sand, network pseudopodia surface or soft soil helps better posture and improve muscle strength.

mbt walking shoes

(Anonymous)

2010-04-30 01:05 pm (UTC)

MBT shoes are made single-layer mesh


XYY

Today, we all know that mbt walking shoes (http://www.mbtlami.com) are very famous and good for walking and keep fit. Besides, we can also get many benefits from them. We often call discount mbt shoes (http://www.mbtlami.com) health mbt shoes (http://www.mbtlami.com). But how much do you know about mbt sport shoes and how do they work? Now, let us walk into the world of MBT and experience the charm of cheap mbt shoes (http://www.mbtlami.com) .Masai barefoot technology is the theory behind the MBT rocker bottom shoe made by MBT Shoes, a Swiss company. MBT chapa shoes is a pair of shoes with a rich nubuck leather.


What’s more, mbt sport (http://www.mbtlami.com/mbt-sport-c-487.html) are made single-layer mesh, and upper bodies for strong but breathable wear.mbt anti shoes is on stock. Dry & Cool mesh and foam sock lining probides both breathability and moisture management. mbt walking shoes mesh lining helps wick away moisture for a healthy foot environment.mbt chapa (http://www.mbtlami.com/mbt-chapa-c-486.html) sale says that human's muscular development and health are influenced by the way we walk to a great extent, and such a viewpoint has been confirmed by many scientific researches. Therefore, mbt m.walk (http://www.mbtlami.com/mbt-mwalk-shoes-c-2.html) shoes tries to awaken and strengthen people’s understanding of right walking way in line with physiology through disseminate the mbt lami (http://www.mbtlami.com/mbt-lami-shoes-c-1.html) fitness ideas and concepts. Moreover,mbt sport sneaker brings the benefit of physiologically correct way on foot to us with the direct and simple way.



cheap handbags

(Anonymous)

2010-04-30 01:18 pm (UTC)

XYYFrom the late Louis Vuitton cheap handbags (http://www.youknowbags.com/) depend Sprouse genius Stephen graffiti artists, Marc Jacobs salute with Stephen will Sprouse specially cheap chanel handbag (http://www.youknowbags.com/chanel-handbags-c-14.html) designed in 2001, LV banksy's back to life, and gives a new fashion, chanel handbags sale (http://www.youknowbags.com/chanel-handbags-c-14.html) launched a new series of 09 graffiti. This bag is still Neverfull Stephen Sprouse designer handbags sale (http://www.youknowbags.com) creative use of fluorescent color, graffiti huge space must be attributed to the sides of the band,handbag sale (http://www.youknowbags.com) with built-in brassy edge of the little guy pocket again proved Neverfull omnipotent practicability.There are many Louis Vuitton designer handbags (http://www.youknowbags.com) products displayed in our online shop! They are very popular in our markets! And our customers are very satisfied with them ! In order to expand our Louis Vuitton replica handbags (http://www.youknowbags.com) our shop introduced many new styles products! They are the leader of this new year! Many our old customers are very interested in them! If you are a new customer you will find out those products really very good!






Wholesale Handbags

(Anonymous)

2010-07-03 03:20 am (UTC)

You have to get a pretty handbag for watching the world cup.
There is a good thing we all take a look at
Wholesale Handbags (http://www.thecheapbags.com). Please come in and take a look at the lowest Genuine
Cheap Bags (http://www.thecheapbags.com). There is a great deal of utility of toddler
Louis Vuitton Handbags (http://www.thecheapbags.com). You may know already that For years Replica Bags (http://www.thecheapbags.com).
There is also another major reason why you can now find cheap
Louis Vuitton Handbags (http://www.thecheapbags.com/louis-vuitton-handbags-c-513.html)in the market Be faddish with Replica
Miu Miu Handbags (http://www.thecheapbags.com/miu-miu-handbags-c-16.html).
Due to the diversity of replica Chanel Handbags (http://www.thecheapbags.com/chanel-handbags-c-537.html).
Solo watch is a modern Gucci Handbags (http://www.thecheapbags.com/gucci-handbags-c-11.html).
with a water resistant brass case offered with a leather watch addict who like share any information and design toward
Hermes Handbags (http://www.thecheapbags.com/hermes-handbags-c-536.html).
they get these items at comparatively lower prices and also offer customers attractive discounts on designer products Prada Handbags (http://www.thecheapbags.com/prada-handbags-c-533.html)

Burberry Handbags (http://www.thecheapbags.com/burberry-handbags-c-539.html)
Yves Saint Laurent Handbags (http://www.thecheapbags.com/yves-saint-laurent-handbags-c-18.html)
Loewe Handbags (http://www.thecheapbags.com/loewe-handbags-c-551.html)
Givenchy Handbags (http://www.thecheapbags.com/givenchy-handbags-c-542.html)
Lancel Handbags (http://www.thecheapbags.com/lancel-handbags-c-14.html)
Thomas Wylde Handbags (http://www.thecheapbags.com/thomas-wylde-handbags-c-545.html)
Valentino Handbags (http://www.thecheapbags.com/valentino-handbags-c-548.html)

Since Coach Handbag outlet stores usually purchase products in bulk
Balenciaga Handbags (http://www.thecheapbags.com/balenciaga-handbags-c-534.html).
due to shipment or at the time of manufacturing Marc Jacobs Handbags (http://www.thecheapbags.com/marc-jacobs-handbags-c-15.html).
which are surplus Dior Handbags (http://www.thecheapbags.com/dior-handbags-c-530.html)andJimmy Choo Handbags (http://www.thecheapbags.com/jimmy-choo-handbags-c-532.html).
Now please come in!Such a surprise wait for you.
We have the 100% real Chloe Handbags (http://www.thecheapbags.com/chloe-handbags-c-540.html),you can click our webpage:
D&G Handbags (http://www.thecheapbags.com/dg-handbags-c-7.html) to choose
Fendi Handbags (http://www.thecheapbags.com/fendi-handbags-c-541.html) for yourself. if you are a fashion girl,you can buy
Versace Handbags (http://www.thecheapbags.com/versace-handbags-c-529.html) or
Mulberry Handbags (http://www.thecheapbags.com/mulberry-handbags-c-528.html) in my online shop.

bagonhand

(Anonymous)

2010-08-02 08:22 am (UTC)

The Chanel handbag (http://www.bagonhand.com/Chanel-Bags/) are becoming more and more popular among the young girls and fashion women.In our website, we offers lots of different styles of the Chanel handbag (http://www.bagonhand.com/Chanel-Bags/) include the Previous models in 2008 and the classic Chanel Handbags.Designer Handbags (http://www.bagonhand.com/Coach-Bags/) Each of the handbags with its own tab.It is packed by the dusty bag that could prevent the bags from the dusty and water.Women's Handbags (http://www.bagonhand.com/) Chanel handbags with Chanel handbag,Designer Handbags (http://www.bagonhand.com/Coach-Bags/) Chanel Tag, Chanel Card,Dust Bag,discount handbags (http://www.bagonhand.com/Chanel-Bags/) Care Booklet in Envelope.

You are viewing angel0chek